دانلود، عکس جدید 97 ،فیلم کلیپ 2018

دانلود مولودی و مداحی ،خبر ،عکس جدید، فیلم ،آهنگ، سرگرمی، ورزشی، رمضان 97، کلیپ

دانلود، عکس جدید 97 ،فیلم کلیپ 2018

دانلود مولودی و مداحی ،خبر ،عکس جدید، فیلم ،آهنگ، سرگرمی، ورزشی، رمضان 97، کلیپ

دانلود اهنگ چالش مانکن | کلیپ های چالش مانکن | موزیک برای چالش مانکن + کیفیت خوب و عالی

دانلود اهنگ چالش مانکن | کلیپ های چالش مانکن | موزیک برای چالش مانکن + کیفیت خوب و عالی

دانلود موزیک پیش زمینه کلیپ های چالش مانکن

دانلود اهنگ چالش مانکن به همراه متن

دانلود آهنگ خارجی Rae Sremmurd به نام Black Beatles

mankan دانلود اهنگ چالش مانکن برای کلیپ چالش مانکن

اهنگ چالش مانکن ، ترجمه اهنگ چالش مانکن ، چالش مانکن ، دانلود آهنگ Rae Sremmurd به نام Black Beatles ، دانلود آهنگ خارجی Rae Sremmurd ، دانلود اهنگ، دانلود اهنگ برای کلیپ چالش مانکن ، دانلود اهنگ چالش مانکن ، دانلود نرم افزار ساخت چالش مانکن

 

 
 

چالش مانکن (Mannequin Challenge) نام یک رویداد ویدیویی است که در آن مردم بدون حرکت کردن هستند در حالی که یک فیلم ضبط شده است، معمولا این رویداد با اهنگ چالش مانکن “بیتلز سیاه” توسط ری شرومرد در پس‌زمینه این چالش ضبط می‌شود. چالش مانکن با هشتگ #MannequinChallenge ودر فارسی با #چالش_مانکن به وسیله رسانه های اجتماعی توییتر و اینستاگرام استفاده می‌شود. اعتقاد بر این است که این پدیده توسط دانش آموزان جکسون‌ویل، فلوریدا در 12 اکتبر سال 2016 شروع شده است.

.

متن اهنگ چالش مانکن :

Black Beatles in the city be back immediately to confiscate the moneys
(Ear Drummers…)
Rae Sremm, Guwop, Mike WiLL!
I sent flowers, but you said you didn’t receive ‘em
But you said you didn’t need them

That girl is a real crowd pleaser
Small world, all her friends know of me
Young bull living like an old geezer
Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly
Frat girls still tryna get even
Haters mad for whatever reason
Smoke in the air, binge drinking
They lose it when the DJ drops the needle

Getting so gone I’m not blinking
What in the world was I thinking?
New day, new money to be made
There is nothing to explain
I’m a fuckin black Beatle, cream seats in the Regal
Rockin John Lennon lenses like to see ‘em spread eagle
Took a bitch to the club and let her party on the table
Screaming “everybody’s famous”
Like clockwork, I blow it all
And get some more
Get you somebody that can do both
Black Beatles got the babes belly rolling
She think she love me
I think she trolling

That girl is a real crowd pleaser
Small world, all her friends know of me
Young bull living like an old geezer
Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly
Frat girls still tryna get even
Haters mad for whatever reason
Smoke in the air, binge drinking
They lose it when the DJ drops the needle

Came in with two girls, look like strippers in their real clothes
A broke hoe can only point me to a rich hoe
A yellow bitch with green hair, a real weirdo
Black man, yellow Lamb’, real life goals
They seen that Guwop and them just came in through the side door
There’s so much money on the floor we buyin school clothes
Why you bring the money machine to the club for?
Pint of lean, pound of weed, and a kilo
I eurostep past a hater like I’m Rondo
I upgrade your baby mama to a condo
Like Chapos serving yayo to the gringos
Black Beatle, club close when I say so

That girl is a real crowd pleaser
Small world, all her friends know of me
Young bull living like an old geezer
Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly
Frat girls still tryna get even
Haters mad for whatever reason
Smoke in the air, binge drinking
They lose it when the DJ drops the needle

She’s a good teaser, and we blowing reefer
Your body like a work of art, baby
Don’t fuck with me, I’ll break your heart, baby
D&G on me I got a lot of flavor
۱۵ hundred on my feet, I’m tryna kill these haters
I had haters when I was broke, I’m rich, I still got haters
I had hoes when I was broke, I’m rich, I’m still a player
I wear leather Gucci jackets like its still the 80’s
I’ve been blowing OG Kush, I feel a lil’ sedated
I can’t worry about a broke nigga or a hater
Black Beatle, bitch, me and Paul McCartney related

That girl is a real crowd pleaser
Small world, all her friends know of me
Young bull living like an old geezer
Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly
Frat girls still tryna get even
Haters mad for whatever reason
Smoke in the air, binge drinking

.

دانلود آهنگ با کیفیت 320




دانلود مستقیم اهنگ چالش مانکن واردی

به گزارش " ۱۱نیوز " ؛ «چالش مانکن» این روزها دنیای فوتبال را به تسخیر درآورده است.

چالش مانکن جالب و زیبا در باشگاه بدنسازی

چالش مانکن جالب و زیبا در باشگاه بدنسازی دانلودچالش مانکن ... آهنگ ایرانی , چالش مانکن ...

دانلود اهنگ ساسی مانکن ساقیا * دانلود موزیک جدید

دانلود اهنگ ساسی مانکن ساقیا, کد اهنگ جدید ساسی مانمن به نام ساقیا, دانلود موزیک ویدئوساسی ...

فول آلبوم ساسی مانکن - دانلود اهنگ

... دانلود اهنگ فول آلبوم, ساسی مانکن و دانلود اهننگ جدیدش, ساسی مانکن و دانلود اهنگ ...

دانلود آهنگ جدید ساسی مانکن به نام از همون حرفا | بیر صدا

دانلود آهنگ جدید و فوق العاده زیبای ساسی مانکن به نام از همون حرفا. تنظیم : شاهین خسروآبادی

چالش مانکن چیست -

چالش مانکن چیست 2016 ماجرای جدیدی به راه افتاده که به چالش مانکن شهرت یافته است؛ رقابتی که در ...

ساسی مانکن - دانلود آهنگ جدید

Toggle navigation ایران ترانه. آهنگها; ویدیو; بیشتر . متن آهنگ; خواننده ها; آلبومها

دانلود آهنگ جدید - دانلود اهنگ حالش خوبه از ساسی مانکن

دانلود اهنگ حالش خوبه از ساسی ... دانلود آهنگ جدید ساسی مانکن به نام حالش خوبه - رادیو جوان ...

دانلود آهنگ جدید ساسی مانکن به نام حالش خوبه

دانلود آهنگ جدید و فوق العاده زیبای ساسی مانکن به نام حالش خوبه آهنگ جدید ساسی مانکن به چالش مانکن + موزیک ویدئو چالش

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.